Product Details

Go Pro With Crest Pro-Health Whitening

Fortified with the key ingredient, stannous fluoride, Crest Pro-Health toothpaste helps protect against plaque and gingivitis, sensitivity and cavities. Crest Pro-Health also delivers on 8 key benefits dentists check for.

Crest Pro-Health’s smooth formula whitens and removes surface stains, while leaving you with freshened breath.


FAQ

What is Crest Pro-Health Toothpaste?
Crest Pro-Health Toothpaste is uniquely formulated to provide protection against cavities, gingivitis, plaque, tooth sensitivity, tartar buildup, plus it freshens your breath. But it doesn't stop there. Crest Pro-Health Toothpaste also provides excellent whitening benefits too.How does 

Crest Pro-Health Toothpaste Work?
Crest Pro-Health Toothpaste contains the Polyfluorite System™ consisting of therapeutic stannous fluoride, an anti-microbial agent and sodium hexametaphosphate, a stain- and tartar-fighting ingredient. These ingredients deliver protection against cavities, gingivitis, plaque, sensitivity, tartar buildup and it freshens breath as well as whitens your teeth.

How does Crest Pro-Health Toothpaste work to prevent gingivitis?
When you brush with Crest Pro-Health Toothpaste, stannous fluoride, a component of the Polyfluorite System™, is released in the mouth. Therapeutic stannous fluoride is a powerful anti-microbial agent that kills harmful bacteria that cause plaque and gingivitis.

Is Crest Pro-Health safe?
Yes, Crest Pro Health is safe and effective for use when used as directed. All P&G products adhere to comprehensive safety standards, undergoing a rigorous scientific evaluation before going to market and being continuously monitored once in market.

How is Crest Pro-Health Toothpaste different from other toothpastes?
Crest Pro-Health Toothpaste is the only toothpaste that offers such a wide range of benefits in just one tube! Crest Pro-Health provides protection against cavities, gingivitis, plaque, sensitive teeth, tartar buildup and it freshens breath. And it whitens your teeth, too.

How is Crest Pro-Health Toothpaste different from other anti-sensitivity toothpastes on the market today?
Crest Pro-Health Toothpaste is the first and only toothpaste to provide this combination of protection against cavities, gingivitis, plaque, sensitive teeth, tartar buildup, stains and it freshens breath. Crest Pro-Health Toothpaste provides a gingivitis benefit not found in other sensitivity toothpastes.

If I don't have gingivitis can I still use Crest Pro-Health Toothpaste?
You can still use Crest Pro-Health Toothpaste even if you don't have gingivitis. This unique toothpaste also protects against cavities, plaque, tartar buildup, sensitive teeth and it freshens breath and whitens teeth too!

If I don't have sensitive teeth, can I still use Crest Pro-Health Toothpaste?
You can still use Crest Pro-Health toothpaste even if you don't have sensitive teeth. This unique toothpaste also protects against cavities, gingivitis, plaque, tartar buildup, and it freshens breath and whitens teeth!

Can I use Crest Pro-Health Toothpaste longer than 4 weeks?
Yes, Crest Pro-Health Toothpaste can be used for longer than four weeks for prevention of cavities and for control of plaque and gingivitis. Sensitive teeth persisting longer than four weeks may indicate a more serious problem that needs prompt attention from your dentist.

Ratings & Reviews

This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. Crest does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.

Ratings off
ratings star on
2/5 (6)
16% users recommended this product

Reviews Text

YOUR LOCATION:
Newport TN
Ratings off
ratings star on
02/10/2020

very good toothpaste

it is a very good toothpaste but I miss the clean cinnamon flavor ......wished they would bring it back

Yes, I recommend this product.

YOUR LOCATION:
Middletown, DE
Ratings off
ratings star on
05/07/2020

Not what I had expected from Crest

Purchased a three value pack of this Crest product today at Walmart. Typically have used another Crest toothpaste in the past and this has to be the worst Crest toothpaste I’ve ever had. The toothpaste runs out of the cap and it doesn’t seem to do a very good job at getting my teeth clean. Waste of money and will never use this toothpaste again. Crest should get rid of this one.

No, I do not recommend this product.

Crest

Crest 06/05/2020

We’re sorry to hear that you didn’t get the results that you expected, David. All of our toothpaste is clinically proven to be safe and effective when used as directed. When you have time please be sure to give us a call at 800 492-7378 so that we can share this with our Quality Assurance Team, and afterward help you find the right product for you.

YOUR LOCATION:
Durham, NC
Ratings off
ratings star on
08/26/2019

Tooth-goo... Product consistency is messy & runny

As a family we've used P&G Crest Pro-Health for about six years. It's all we've been buying. However over the past year to year and a half the thickness and consistency of the 'paste' has become more of a goo that easily drips and oozes very easily out of an open tube leaving a blue mess on the sink counter unless you carefully re-seal (holding the tube up so it can't drain out) the tube with the cap. In other words, it is NOT a tooth-paste anymore but instead more of a tooth-goo. We at first thought it was a bad batch but now on our 4th tube since actually making note of the issue we realize this is by P&G design. Once we run out we will be changing to another product. This stuff is just messy and slimy and has lost its appeal to us.

No, I do not recommend this product.

Crest

The Crest Team 09/03/2019

This certainly isn't what we'd expect from our toothpaste, and are glad you brought this to our attention. Could you please give us a call at (800) 492-7378? We'd like to gather a few more details in order to find the best solution.

YOUR LOCATION:
Boca Raton, FL
Ratings off
ratings star on
05/03/2020

Difficult cap + terrible toothpaste

I've been using Crest toothpaste for over 50 years and never before been compelled to write a review until now. I purchased the twin pack of Pro-Health whitening and have had the worst experience ever. The cap as mentioned in other reviews is worthless. It doesn't close properly and always leaves a 'drip' of paste on the tip. First uses of the paste was solid in texture, while subsequent uses were runny. Nonetheless, all uses were like brushing with plastic as the paste would not dissolve and almost always would drop as a solid blob into the sink. Overall a terrible product.

No, I do not recommend this product.

Crest

Crest 06/05/2020

We’re sorry to hear about your experience as this isn’t what we’d expect to hear, and we hope you’ll continue to use Crest as you have for over 50 years. Thank you for your continued support and it’s due to this that all of our products are quality tested for you. When you have time please give us a call at 800 492-7378 so our Quality Assurance Team can look into this further for you.

YOUR LOCATION:
DeWitt, IA
Ratings off
ratings star on
02/19/2020

Crest Pro-Health toothpaste

Recently I purchased a twin pack of your Pro Health. I do not care for it.I have used many of your products but do not care for this one. I don't like the way it comes out of the tube. And itdoesn't seem to leave my mouth feeling fresh like most of your paste does.

No, I do not recommend this product.

Crest

Crest 02/21/2020

We want you to get a brilliant smile and get ready for your day feeling refreshed when using your toothpaste. We have many tests in place to make sure this is the case. We’d love to hear more about your experience for our Quality Assurance team so please give us a call at (800) 492-7378 when you have time so we can make sure you’re using the right toothpaste for you.

YOUR LOCATION:
DeWitt, IA
Ratings off
ratings star on
02/19/2020

Crest Pro-Health toothpaste

Recently I purchased a twin pack of your Pro Health. I do not care for it.I have used many of your products but do not care for this one. I don't like the way it comes out of the tube. And itdoesn't seem to leave my mouth feeling fresh like most of your paste does.

No, I do not recommend this product.

Crest

Crest 02/21/2020

We want you to get a brilliant smile and get ready for your day feeling refreshed when using your toothpaste. We have many tests in place to make sure this is the case. We’d love to hear more about your experience for our Quality Assurance team so please give us a call at (800) 492-7378 when you have time so we can make sure you’re getting only the best clean.